Staff Directory

Leanne Kehres

Executive Director - Emporia

620 208-6341 or 620 342-3355 Ext 101
leanne@sekworks.org

Mary Hunt

Career Advisor-Pittsburg

mhunt@sekworks.org

Sherry Davidson

Career Advisor - Paola

(913) 937-9457
sdavidson@sekworks.org

Angela Fraenza

Program Specialist II - Emporia

620-342-3355 ext. 104
afraenza@sekworks.org

Brandy Benedict

Career Specialist - Independence

620-332-5904 ext. 404
bbenedict@sekworks.org

Brian Davis

Youth Career Advisor-Emporia

620 342 3355 Ext. 105
bdavis@sekworks.org

Brenda Crites

KHPOP Career Coach - Independence

620-332-5909
bcrites@sekworks.org

Byron Virtue

Youth Career Advisor-Paola

913 594-0058
bvirtue@sekworks.org

Channon Farrell

Program Specialist - Emporia

620-342-3355 ext. 106
cfarrell@sekworks.org

Chastity Troxel

Business Services Representative - Paola

913-937-9451
ctroxel@sekworks.org

Christine Abbott

Youth Career Specialist - Pittsburg

620-232-2160
cabbott@sekworks.org

Dana Markowitz

Admin/Fiscal Assistant-Emporia

620 208 6342 or 620 342-3355 Ext 115
dmarkowitz@sekworks.org

Debbie Cherry

Program Specialist - Pittsburg

620-231-4252
dcherry@sekworks.org

Debra Johnson

Program Specialist-Pittsburg

620 232-2621
djohnson@sekworks.org

Gina Smith

Program Specialist-Independence

620 412-1071
gsmith@sekworks.org

Irene Brenon

Project Director - Paola

913-937-9462
ibrenon@sekworks.org

Joe Sharpe

Operations Manager - Emporia

620-342-3355 ext. 103
joes@sekworks.org

Jolene Ray

Program Specialist - Pittsburg

620-232-9810
jray@sekworks.org

Jon Pettus

Regional Operations Manager - Pittsburg

620-232-2622
jpettus@sekworks.org

Kat Benander

Career Advisor-Pittsburg

620 231-4250
kbenander@sekworks.org

Kimberly Richardson

Career Adviser - Emporia

620-342-3355 ext. 108
krichardson@sekworks.org

Lacie Bohr

Business Services Specialist-Independence

620 332-5916
lbohr@sekworks.org

Lana Davis

TAA Specialist - Emporia

620-342-3355 Ext 109
ldavis@sekworks.org

Lynn Minor

Fiscal Manager - Paola

913-937-8573
lminor@sekworks.org

Matt McNally

Assistant Operations Manager - Pittsburg

620-232-9811
mmcnally@sekworks.org

Matthew Bennett

Program Specialist - Independence

620-332-5906
mbennett@sekworks.org

Melissa Johnson

Youth Program Director - Independence

620-332-5907
mjohnson@sekworks.org

Mike Feiveson

Veterans Representative - Pittsburg

620-231-6587
mfeiveson@sekworks.org

Paulina Aguirre

Career Specialist - Emporia

620-342-3355 Ext 110
paguirre@sekworks.org

Richard Snook

Veterans Representative - Emporia

620-342-3355 Ext 113
rsnook@sekworks.org

Susie Ellis

Program Specialist - Chanute

620-431-2820 ext. 634
sellis@sekworks.org

Toni Gibson

TAA Specialist - Paola

913-937-9561
tgibson@sekworks.org

Travis Alexander

Career Advisor - Independence

620 779-3727
talexander@sekworks.org

Whitney Maxwell

Business Services Specialist-Emporia

620 342-3355 Ext 107
wmaxwell@sekworks.org

Employee Login